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License Application 09:00:44

'Section 1 | | |Section 2
Soc Sec # or Tax ID # Address
Name City
Date of Birth / / State Zip
Trainer / Phone # Cell #
Employer
Partners
Stable Name
Identification:
Sex Age Color: Hair Color: Eyes Height ft. in.  Weight
Questions a-h must be answered "yes" or "no" Yes No
a. Has you or your spouse's racing license ever been denied, suspended for more than 7 days, or revoked ? a. ] ]
b. Has any other type of license or permit of you or your spouse ever been suspended, denied, or revoked ? b. L] ]
c. Have you ever been expelled, discharged, or ejected from any race track or fined more than $100.00 ? c. L] ]
d. Have you or your spouse ever been convicted of, or forfeited bail on, any felony or misdemeanor d. L] ]
criminal offense ? (Including DUI or DWI)
e. Are there any criminal charges currently pending anywhere against you or your spouse ? e. ] ]
f. Are you or your spouse currently on parole or probation ? f. ] ]
g. Are there any outstanding civil judgements against you or your spouse ? g. ] ]
h. Do you have or, have you had a valid THOROUGHBRED LICENSE at any other racetrack ? h. ] ]
i. Are you a United States citizen ? i. ] ]
If NO, Citizenship Visa #
For a through h above, for each "yes" above, you must
provide full details on back of this application. Expiration

| hereby certify that | have read the foregoing application and affirm that every statement contained therein is true and correctly set forth, and | do hereby assert and agree, as a
condition precedent to the receiving of said license, that the same may, at any time, be summarily revoked, canceled or suspended, or withdrawn.

| authorize the West Virginia Racing Commission or it's designated agent to investigate my background to determine my eligibility for a license as per the West Virginia Rules of
Racing.

| authorize any company, organization, educational or health care institution or law enforcement agency to release any personal records, medical records, educational records, credit
history records, criminal history records, or other such documentation to the West Virginia Racing Commission or it's authorized agent.

NOTE: Trainers and Businesses State & Year Last Fingerprinted: Return to: WVRC License Clerk - Charles Town Races
need copy of Mail to: P. O. Box 551 Charles Town WV 25414
Workers' Compensation State: Year: Overnight to: 580 East 5th Ave. Ranson WV 25438
'Section 3
Please mark the license(s) you are requesting today Signature of Applicant Date
] 55A ACCOUNTING $20.00 ] 17A HOTEL $20.00 ] 160 RACING OFFICAL $30.00
[ ] 2A ADMINISTRATIVE $20.00 [ ] 12A HOUSEKEEPING $20.00 [ ] 29A RECEIVING $20.00
[ ] 3A ADMISNSS/PROGS $20.00 [ 1 1A HUMANRESOURCES  $20.00 [ ] 30A RETAIL SHOP $20.00
] 44A AMBULANCE $20.00 ] 5C INVESTIGATOR $20.00 [] 21A SECURITY $20.00
[ ] 18B APP.JOCKEY $20.00 [ ] 17B JOCKEY $30.00 [ ] 3LA SPA $20.00
[] 200 ASSTSTARTER $20.00 [] 19B JOCKEY AGENT $20.00 [] 32B STABLE NAME $40.00
[] 36B ASST TRAINER $30.00 [] 80 JOCKEYRM CUST $20.00 [] 180 STALL SUPER $20.00
[ 1 1B AUTHAGENT $20.00 [ ] 38A JOCKEY VALET $20.00 [ ] 190 STEWARD $30.00
] 3B BLACKSMITH/PL $20.00 ] 34A LEGAL $20.00 [] 32A SURVEILLANCE $20.00
[ ] 25A CAMERAOP $20.00 [ ] 14A MAINTENANCE $20.00 [ ] 46A TEMP.SERVICE $20.00
[ ] 5B CHAPLAIN $20.00 [ ] 13A MARKETING $20.00 [ ] 22A TOTE $20.00
[] 20 CLERK OF SCALES $20.00 [] 170 MINOR OFFICIAL $20.00 [] 23A TRACK SUPER $20.00
[ ] 30 CLOCKER/ASST $20.00 [ ] 16A MIS $20.00 [ ] 35B TRAINER $30.00
[] 42A DEALER/GAMING $20.00 ] 15A MISCELLANEOUS $20.00 ] 33A UNIFORMS $20.00
] 4A EMT-B $20.00 ] 43A MUTUELS $20.00 [] 24A VENDOR $40.00
[ ] 16B EX RIDER $20.00 [ ] 120 OUTRIDER $20.00 [ ] 20A VENDOR HELPER $20.00
[] 37A EXEC OFFICES $20.00 ] 25B OWNER $30.00 [] 40B VETASST $20.00
[ ] 99A FINGERPRINTS $72.00 [ ] 29B OWNER/ASSIT TRA $60.00 [ ] 39B VETERINARIAN $30.00
[ ] 98A FITNESS CENTER $20.00 [ ] 28B OWNER/TRAINER $60.00 [ ] 41A VIDEO LOTTERY $20.00
[ ] 7A FOOD&BEVERAGE  $20.00 ] 18A PARKING $20.00
[ 1] 9A GM/ASSTGM $20.00 [ ] 19A PHOTOGRAPHER $20.00 '
[] 11A GOLF COURSE $20.00 [] 150 PLACING JUDGE $20.00 AFTER you complete Section 3, please
[ ] 15B GROOM $20.00 [ ] 33B PONY RIDER $20.00 give completed form to the clerk.
[ ] 26A GROUP SALES $20.00 [ ] 27A PURCHASING $20.00



