Agency Header

WV Racing Commission - 04/15/2014

 Name  Title  Fax    Cell  MyersJA2.jpg  email    Photo   Updated
Myers, John A.   Interim Executive Director    304.558.6319     John.A.Myers@wv.gov    04/15/2014
 Carnefix, Becky  Director of Audits    304.558.6319     Becky.G.Carnefix@wv.gov    
 Carraher, Larry F.  Information Systems    304.558.6319    304.641.8200   Larry.F.Carraher@wv.gov     06/20/2012 
 Crowder, Kristen  Accounting Clerk III    304.558.6319     Kristen.L.Crowder@wv.gov    
 Divers, Jamie  Greyhound Development Fund    304.558.6319   Jamie.U.Divers@wv.gov    
 Moore, Joe  Accountant / Auditor V    304.558.6319     Joe.K.Moore@wv.gov    
Racing Commission Logo
West Virginia Racing Commission
900 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 533
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: (304) 558-2150
Fax: (304) 558-6319
Contact Us | Site Map

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia